Contact us

FINLAND

Humak – University of Applied Sciences 

Susanna Pitkänen - project manager

Susanna Pitkänen

Project manager

Sanna Pekkinen - senior lecturer, cultural youth work

Sanna Pekkinen

Senior lecturer, cultural youth work

Jenni Hernelahti

Project specialist

Contact us: diggiloo@humak.fi

Verke – Digital Youth Work Center / Panu Räsänen

Young Culture / Pasi Saarinen, Johanna Hurme

City of Jyväskylä

NETHERLANDS

P 60

Future Face Foundation

Gerard Lohuis - managing director

Gerard Lohuis

Managing director

gerard@p60.nl
Website

Social media

Jashin Baroud

Jashin Baroud

Managing Director

jashin@ourfutureface.com
Website

Social media

Gemeente Amstelveen

Ron Mesman

Project manager
r.mesman@amstelveen.nl

ESTONIA

Finnish Institute in Estonia

Tartu Youth Work Centre

Heidi Iivari - programme coordinator

Heidi Iivari

Project manager
heidi.iivari@finst.ee

Website

Margit Kink

Margit Kink

Director

margit.kink@raad.tartu.ee

Website

Diggiloo project webpage in Estonian!

Tampere Maja

Tartu 2024 – European Capital of Culture